Aberdeen Hillside

Address Aberdeen Hillside Parish Church of Scotland 1-3 Hilton Drive Aberdeen AB24 4NQ Congregational Number 311907 OSCR Registration SC003789 Services Sundays 11:00 a.m. Minister Rev Darren Jalland (Interim Moderator) djalland@churchofscotland.org.uk 07546 738797 Website/Contact https://aberdeenhillsideparish.church/ https://www.facebook.com/AberdeenHillside/ info@aberdeenhillsideparish.church 01224 494717


This congregation was formed on 1 September 2023 as a result of a union of Blairdaff and Chapel of Garioch, Cluny, Echt and Midmar, Kemnay, Kintore, and Monymusk Church of Scotland congregations. Addresses Bennachie Parish Church of Scotland Bennachie Parish…


Note this congregation was formed on 28 May 2023 as a union of the former Ferryhill, South Holburn and St Mark’s congregations. Address Devana Parish Church (Fonthill Road) Fonthill Road Aberdeen AB11 6UD Devana Parish Church (Holburn Street) 539A Holburn…

Buckie North

Buckie North is linked with Rathven Address Buckie North Church of Scotland East Church Street Buckie AB56 1ET Congregational Number 352064 OSCR Registration SC001235 Services Sundays 11:15 a.m. Minister Rev Jaco Boonzaaier JBoonzaaier@churchofscotland.org.uk 01542 649644 Website/Contact buckienorth-rathvenchurches.org/north-church info@buckienorth-rathvenchurches.org


Address Aberlour Parish Church of Scotland Aberlour Church 104A High Street Aberlour AB38 9PA Craigellachie Church Victoria Street Craigellachie AB38 9SR Congregational Number 352058 OSCR Registration SC001336 Services Sundays 9:45 a.m. Craigellachie Church 11:15 a.m. Aberlour Church Minister Rev Andrew…


Address Deer Parish Church of Scotland Old Deer Peterhead AB42 5JB Congregational Number 342012 OSCR Registration SC012985 Services Sundays 10:30 a.m. Minister Rev Sheila Kirk skirk@churchofscotland.org.uk 01771 623582 Website/Contact www.facebook.com/DeerParishChurch